Join us now while tickets last!

Faran Niaz

CEO & Founder, CX Future With 25 years of hands-on experience of Customer Experience work Faran has earned his place among true CX Professionals. His track record is amazing including true customer experience transformations and recognition by "Awards international" as the most experience judge!

About this speaker

Faran Niaz has over 25 years’ experience as an accomplished Customer Experience, digital transformation and change management expert. He has established and managed CX setups globally for Citibank, Mashreq & ADIB to achieve business objectives. He has been an architect of winning multiple CX awards and creating a unique record of moving one of the Banks in UAE from 23rd position to No.1 Bank in customer experience and maintaining it for record 7 consecutive years. He is globally recognized CX Awards Judge & International Motivation & Keynote Speaker.

CX future is helping organizations elevate and transform their customer experience to the next level with a mission to solve organizations pains in customer engagement across various channels and processes using advanced CX Maturity Matrix models providing in-depth analysis and evaluation based on VOC matrics, NPS, CSS, CES surveys, customer centric design, Employee engagement, Agile journey mapping, digital online and mobile transformation in line with global CX benchmarks.


Recently awarded by ‘Awards international’ as the most experienced judge chairing over 15 events, Faran also helps organizations prepare and WIN! prestigious International CX Awards to help them recognize and celebrate and showcase their achievements in the field of customer experience at Global stage.


Faran is also an Award winning Photographer with his work exhibited in Italy, Thailand, United Arab Emirates and Pakistan. 


Innovative storytelling defines exceptional Customer Experience

Faran Niaz

Break & Networking

Ian Golding Elena Rozanova Sirte Pihlaja Mike Wittenstein Rosaria Cirillo Faran Niaz Tue Søttrup Natalie Breitschmid Pia Vaquer Minna Makki Gregorio Uglioni

Break & Networking

Mike Wittenstein Elena Rozanova Ian Golding Rosaria Cirillo Faran Niaz Gregorio Uglioni Natalie Breitschmid Tue Søttrup Sirte Pihlaja